What Our Customers Are Saying on Yelp….

  •   Craig did a very detailed inspection of my home and discovered some critical repairs that needed to be made. He was on-time, answered any questions that I had as he went through the inspection. His inspection report was very detailed, and included pictures of issues as well as recommended corrective actions. He emailed the report to me the same day as he completed the inspection. I would highly recommend Third Coast Home Inspection. Actually I already have to two neighbors and will continue to do so.

    thumb Paul H.
    7/18/2018

      I had a great experience. I bought a condo with a short timeline for closing and I was traveling internationally. I emailed and heard back quickly. I set up the inspection and Craig showed up on time and conducted a thorough inspection. His report was clear and easy to understand and separately out those defects that needed to be addressed and those that merely reflected changes to safety ordinances.

    thumb Chris H.
    6/18/2018

      We used Craig to inspect a potential home for us a few years ago and he was great! Extremely thorough report.  We're about to buy another house and give him a call!

    thumb J C.
    5/19/2018
  •   Craig inspected our brand new home. He called attention to several issues. We were able to get a lot of things taken care of before closing. He is very detailed in  his report and provides a lot of explaining and pictures. He is also willing to explain things to you when you do not understand.  Worth every penny!

    thumb Beth K.
    5/14/2018

      My fiance and I are first time home buyers and we'r very nervous about the inspection going in. We found out that we were in good hands with Craig. He did a very thorough job and left us with detailed notes and images to work with. We feel that we have a good sense of our home now and are incredibly happy here.

    thumb Miranda B.
    3/14/2018

      Craig was awesome to work with!! If you are in need, he's reliable and easy to schedule with. Totally recommend him!

    thumb Kelsi R.
    2/05/2018
  •   Craig really was really knowledgable. He even assisted in helping book our termite inspector. He supplied a nifty breakdown on a Summary page. At the end of it all I was very pleased and he topped it all off after sitting down and going over everything in person with a vendor lists of people he has worked with and recommends. I would say if you are looking for a fast turn around on your inspection and you like thoroughness, then look no further than Craig!

    thumb Samar P.
    1/10/2018

      We were very pleased with the level of service Craig provided. His inspection report was incredibly thorough and detailed, which we appreciated. The level of thoroughness of the report made us feel confident that each and every possible issue with the home had been identified. We especially appreciated that Craig took the time to walk us through the report in person and answer all of our questions. Craig was also able to coordinate a termite inspection for us as well, which saved us time and took that item off of our plate. Finally, Craig provided a great list of contractor referrals, which has already come in handy for us! We will use Craig again.

    thumb Erin F.
    12/19/2017

      I highly recommend Third Coast Home Inspection!!!
    Craig was referred to me by a fellow Realtor and since then he has been my go-to person for home inspections. He is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. You are in great hands with Third Coast Home Inspection!!

    thumb Richard R.
    12/15/2017
  •   Craig was a recommendation from my realtor and she couldn't be more right about him. Craig is super personable and knowledgeable. He patiently explained, in details, all the questioning I had and gave me some really good advice. When the time comes for the 1 year warranty inspection, Craig is who I'm going to call.

    thumb George G.
    11/05/2017

      Craig came highly recommended by our realtor and I am so glad I called him for our home inspection. Craig is personable, thorough, efficient and very knowledgeable.  Scheduling with him was easy and when he showed up his personality is glowing and kind.

    After he went through the home for the inspection (year in inspection for new built home warranty) we went over the entirety of the report.  It could not been a easier or more enjoyable experience.  My parents are buying a new home soon and already plan to use his services.  

    Bottom line, Craig is super and has your absolute best interest at heart.  Call him to come and look at your home, I absolutely recommend his services! 🙂

    thumb Meghann H.
    11/04/2017

      My family and I moved from out of state to Texas. We could not attend the home inspection. Craig is as thorough and detail oriented as they come. He called me after the inspection, informed me of some concerns (minor) and we went over the report together. Both our realtors had agreed on Craig doing the inspection, that says a lot.
    If I were to buy another home, in the area, I would definitely call Craig for his expertise.
    Thanks again...

    thumb Dan G.
    7/20/2017
  •   After our agent ordered the inspection, we get a report soon and on a Saturday. The report is detailed and Craig answered our questions patiently.

    thumb Xn X.
    7/10/2017

      I've used Craig twice over the last 2 years for a condo inspection, and I wouldn't trust anyone else. He is very thorough both in his inspection and explanation. Craig is also warm and engaging, and I found him to have high integrity. The home buying process can be unnerving and you want a thorough inspector you can trust. I highly recommend Craig!

    thumb Anna C.
    5/06/2017

      Craig inspected our home and was extremely thorough and professional. He was very quick to respond and get our inspection scheduled, worked with our schedule and very flexible. He was very helpful in explaining and would definitely use again.

    thumb Rachel M.
    4/06/2017
  •   Craig came highly recommended by our realtor, and it soon became apparent why. Scheduling was straightforward and quick, and the work was performed efficiently, thoroughly and effectively. The overall experience was quite positive. I would definitely use Craig's services again in the future and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend.

    thumb Chris C.
    3/31/2017

      I was very satisfied with Craig! Very friendly guy seems truly interested in making sure your getting a good house or deal. Will use again and recommend for future!

    thumb Tanner P.
    3/24/2017

      I cannot say enough about what a wonderful experience it work with Craig. He was the first of 5 companies to call back. The others who called back were not anywhere near as professional and respectful as Craig. He was not only professional and thorough in his work, but he was enthusiastic and a delight to work with. I highly recommend his services to anyone. He communicated clearly. He returned emails and phone calls. He showed up on time. He was very thorough. He was on time. And he submitted his report right away. And his price was absolutely fair. What more could you ask for? Nothing more. Don't think another second. Call Craig for your next home inspection.

    thumb Elena R.
    3/17/2017
  •   We needed an short term rental inspection for the city.  I wanted to have our ducks in a row before the inspection and had lots of questions.  He took the time to answer e wry one of my questions in detail to make sure we would have a positive report.

    When we were ready, Craig squeezed us in right away.  He was very thorough and helpful.  He went the extra mile giving us advice on how to fix the two small issues we had and how to get it approved by the city.  

    An added bonus--he agreed to match the lowest bid we received for the inspection.  Fantastic service at an affordable price!

    thumb Haven M.
    2/16/2017

      Craig was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I am a new home owner and had no idea what to expect but Craig walked me through the entire inspection. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Karen L.
    2/15/2017

      Craig is terrific. Thorough, accommodated our very short time frame. I completely trust him and his work.

    thumb Alan W.
    1/10/2017
  •   I've referred Craig to dozens of real estate clients over the years. He's an excellent communicator, very accommodating when it comes to scheduling and deadlines, detail oriented, thorough and fun to work with! I highly recommend his services.

    thumb Amy B.
    12/02/2016

      Craig is the best! We've used him for 3 possible home purchases and each time, his knowledge and thoroughness helped us to make the right buying decision. I have been in home building for over 12 years and felt that the inspections covered all of the major AND minor details that go into identifying a solid home. I highly recommend using them on any home, new or old, before buying!

    thumb Shana R.
    9/09/2016

      We used Third Coast Home Inspection on a house we recently purchased in Austin.  We had a very short time window to work in - Craig fit us into his schedule and provided us with very detailed report - including colored pictures - magnified views of troubled areas and a Must Fix list that we used in negotiating a better price with the seller.  He graciously came back a second time to finish when the gas was back on and spent considerable time on the phone with us going over the report and our questions.  I would recommend Craig and his company again and again.

    thumb Susan R.
    9/08/2016
  •   Thank God I called Craig at Third Coast!  He found a problem with a house I was buying and kept me from making a horrible investment!  I highly recommend him!

    thumb Frank G.
    8/31/2016

      Craig did a great job for us!  My wife and I bought our first home and his inspection really helped us understand so many of the issues that we, as new home buyers, didn't fully comprehend.  His reports are extremely thorough and clear, and his advice has proven to be helpful as we navigate all the issues that arise when buying a house.  We needed him on short notice, as I'm sure everyone does, and he was able to accommodate our timeline perfectly.  He came recommended to us and we strongly recommend him as well.  He is an asset in the home-buying process.

    thumb Derrick S.
    8/12/2016

      Craig was amazing! He inspected a home my spouse and I were interested in on short notice. He was very detailed and explained everything. He let us know what was something that was high priority versus low priory. Great attitude and demeanor. I really couldn't have been happier with the job he did. I highly recommend him! He certainly gave us peace of mind.

    thumb Pam A.
    8/08/2016
  •   Craig Boarini handled my inspection with the utmost professionalism and attention to detail. He was able to identify the most minute details pertaining to the quality and worthiness of the future home I was considering purchasing. After the inspection he provided a very clear and concise review and followed up with a prompt phone call immediately after the inspection. Craig was able to answer any and all my questions in an articulate and easy to understand manner. After Craig's thorough assessment I was able to make a much more informed decision  about purchasing the home as well as provided the insight needed to negotiate a better deal. I will certainly be using Craig during my next home inspection and I would implore any to do the same. 10/10.

    thumb Josh F.
    6/29/2016

      Our realtor recommended Craig and we couldn't have been happier.  We are buying a brand new home so you'd think everything was perfect and in order but I'm so glad we brought Craig on board.  Though most things that he found were minor, he still found them and provided a thorough and comprehensive report that the builder began to address immediately.  You're in very good hands with Third Coast Home Inspection.

    thumb Oliver M.
    6/29/2016

      Had a home inspection on a new home I was buying just as an added measure of peace of mind. Craig did a great job inspecting the house inside and out and let us follow him around so anything he found he would point it out to us immediately and let us know if it was something that needed attention immediately or if it wasn't too big of an issue.

    Along with that we got some great tips for maintaining our new home, some do's and do not's and a lot of breaker box / electrical knowledge. All in all, for our first home Craig made us extremely comfortable with the purchase we were making and helped us prevent a few things in the beginning that could've been bad in the long run. Thank you for everything Craig and we'll be calling you for our 11 month inspection!

    thumb Marco L.
    6/29/2016

Leave Us a Review

Have we inspected your property?  If so, we would love for you to review us on one of these popular review sites.